Are you looking for answers as to why you feel the way you do?

Workshops

Boost Your Immune System

– FREE –

Now more than ever people are worried about getting sick, rather than worrying about it,
you can take action to reduce your risk, by learning how to boost your immune system.

Did you know?

Your immune system is like a muscle and the actions you take every day are either weakening it or strengthening it.

This workshop will teach you some key steps to boost your immune system so you don’t get sick this winter.

You truly can be in control of your health, instead of doing nothing,  getting sick and then going to a doctor for medication.

Choose to take preventative action so you don’t get sick at all! 

What You Will Learn:

1. Some habits you have that are negatively impacting your immune system, so you can change them.
2. Why it is so important to empty your overflowing trashcans! And no I’m not talking about the ones you put out on the street! 
3. Plus you’ll learn a supplement protocol to use that will further enhance the above steps in boosting your immune system.

 

1 hour of your time for a lifetime of good health!

Now that is an amazing investment in your greatest asset – your health!

Register below, pick the best time that works for you and add to to your calendar.

Wednesday Dec 1 at 3:00pm PST / 6pm EST

1 hour free workshop

Friday Dec 3 at 9:30am PST / 12:30pm EST

1 hour free workshop

Testimonials